Editorial

Our main editorial offices are located on the waterfront in Oakland, California at Jack London Square.

Poets&Quants
101 Broadway, Suite 208
Oakland, CA 94607

EDITORIAL STAFF

John A. Byrne, Founder & Editor-In-Chief
Email: John@PoetsandQuants.com

Marc Ethier, Managing Editor
Email: Marc@PoetsandQuants.com

Jeff Schmitt, Senior Writer
Email: Jeff@PoetsandQuants.com

Nathan Allen, Staff Writer
Email: Nathan@PoetsandQuants.com

Andrea Carter, Staff Writer
Email: Andrea@PoetsandQuants.com

Alison Damast, Staff Writer
Email: Alison.Damast@gmail.com

CONTRIBUTING WRITERS

Sandy Kreisberg
Email: hbsguru@gmail.com

Jon Fuller
Email: jonfullerconsulting@gmail.com

Ivan Kerbel
Email: ivan.kerbel@practicemba.com

Andrew Geller
Email: andrewgeller@gmail.com

Cory Pollock
Email: cory@m7financial.com

Rebecca Reisner
Email: rreisner@nyc.rr.com

General Manager

Heather Soderquist
Email: Heather@PoetsandQuants.com